~Time to go??~

It’s almost 2 months since i stepped my foot on Malaysian ground, and moved back into my own house, living my live all alone….

Yet, for unknown reasons, i am unable to feel the satisfaction/joy of coming back to Malaysia. Please don’t get me wrong that it has something to do with my decision to let go of my PhD… please, I am very glad that I had let it go….I have no regrets about that….

Could it be the loneliness that had evidently and silently crept into the very depths of my heart be the cause of all these ill feelings that has been tormenting my thoughts over the weeks…..to the point that i had cried on occasions…..

I have seen people suffered in various conditions and environment, yet they still enjoyed their lives till the very last of their breadth…will I have the opportunity to live such indomitable live?

I have no intention of living a long live, only to be a burden to my family later….If I could choose, I would like to “go” when I have fulfilled what I have set out to do and achieve in my trip back home this time…..
(^^)

Leave a comment